Albany Tennis Park
321 Oteha Valley Road,
PO Box 300 141
Albany, Auckland 0752

(09) 414 5530

General Manager – Chris Casey

gm@tennisnorthern.co.nz    Ext: 703

Finance Manager – Helen Dixey

info@tennisnorthern.co.nz    Ext: 700

Interclub & Competitions – Sarah Smith

admin@tennisnorthern.co.nz    Ext: 701

Tennis Manager – Nick Jacques

nick@tennisnorthern.co.nz    Ext: 702

Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 6.00pm

Phone

(09) 414 5530 – please see extensions below:

NameRoleEmailExtension
Charlene SejourneReception / Administrationoffice@tennisnorthern.co.nz706
Nick JacquesTennis Managernick@tennisnorthern.co.nz702
Sarah SmithInterclub & Competitionsadmin@tennisnorthern.co.nz701
Helen DixeyFinance Managerinfo@tennisnorthern.co.nz700
Chris CaseyGeneral Managergm@tennisnorthern.co.nz703
Address

Albany Tennis Park
321 Oteha Valley Road,
PO Box 300 141
Albany, Auckland 0752